Tags

, , ,

Everyone meet Kiersten!

Position: Coordinator Intern

20120515-073202.jpg

Why were you given your particular name?
My mom gave me my first name Kiersten and my middle name Lauren so I had the option to change it if I didn’t like it.

What is your favorite thing to do?
Go to Disneyland!

What are three adjectives which describe you?
Inclusive, Friendly and Crazy

How would your friend describe you to someone who has never seen you?
Nice person, good sense of humor, average height with long legs, long brown hair, big brown eyes, loud laugh, and a lighthearted and optimistic personality.

When you have an hour of free time, what do you like to do?
Watch TV on Hulu or Netflix, Surf Facebook, look at magazines or browse pinterest.

Have you been told, you look like someone famous?
Anne Hathaway, Audrey Hepburn, an the T-Mobile girl (my second dream job ;])

Name a hidden talent you have.
I have incredible foot/toe dexterity…

What’s your motto in life?
YOLO…… ;] haha But really Carpe Diem (I guess this doesn’t really tie into what I do with my hour of free time does it..)

Everyone loves an embarrassing story, what’s yours?
During my first week of golf tryouts in high school, I was on the range practicing my swing when the coach came over to watch me to see how I hit the ball. Just as he stepped up in front of me I took my swing and audibly passed gas… All the coach said was “nice swing” and walked away… Whoops.

If you were stranded on a tropical island what 2 things would you want with you?
My iPhone of course. And my homemade sock monkey quilt.

What are you most looking forward to during your time as an intern with us?
Going to all of the different rehearsals, weddings and styled shoots. I’m excited to see what it’s really like as a real life wedding planner like the ones I love to watch on TV. I can’t wait to learn all there is to learn and have fun while doing it!

in Love,
The RiL Girls

