Tags

, , , , ,

Everyone meet Nikki!

Position: Coordinator Intern

20120515-080030.jpg

Why were you given your particular name?
I wasn’t given my name for any particular reason but my mom wanted to just name me Nikki because she thought it was cute and my dad thought I would need a more professional name for when I am older so I was named Nicole, and called Nikki

What is your favorite thing to do?
I love to snowboard!

What are three adjectives which describe you?
Outgoing, loud & funny

How would your friend describe you to someone who has never seen you?
A friend would probably describe me as the life of the party haha!

When you have an hour of free time, what do you like to do?
If and when I have an hour of free time I love to pin things to my boards on pinterest! Haha

What’s your motto in life?
Motto in life is to live every day to the fullest and smile as much as possible!

Everyone loves an embarrassing story, what’s yours?
My embarrassing story is that when I was a kid my mom took me to the duck pound in lake forest and I chased a duck right into the pond! So embarrassed!!

If you were stranded on a tropical island what 2 things would you want with you?
Two things I would have on a island with me would be my favorite blanket and a pair of shoes! Haha

What are you most looking forward too during your time as an intern with us?
I want to learn everything that I possibly can during this internship. I am so excited to finally see what the industry is all about

in Love,
The RiL Girls

